Thursday, May 17, 2012

I want to investigate the China Travel Service Group USA. I need to know if they are a real travel agency?

March 30, 2010 by  
Filed under China Travel

I am planning a trip to China and I found a great trip with the “China Travel Service Group USA” I want to know if they are really a legiment agency before I give them my money.

Bookmark and Share

Comments

One Response to “I want to investigate the China Travel Service Group USA. I need to know if they are a real travel agency?”
  1. havok_xxvi says:

    I live in China and the prices at CTS don’t seem exceptionally cheap, just reasonable. I don’t know anyonw who has used them, bet their website looks legite, and there prices within the proper range. If you want the tour group, I say go for it. But, if your confident, you can easily do all the travellng and site seeing for slightly less, and have more freedom and fun. Check out http://www.travelchinaguide.com for travel information. This site also includes a very accurate train schedule and pricing. As for accomadations, this site has very affordable, and clean, hostels that you can book. http://www.hostelbeijing.com

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

Powered by Yahoo! Answers

易学股票网 dnf官网 精品知识网 中国福利彩票 斗破苍穹最新更新 仙葫 步步生莲

˽ ¿ͨ˽ ͨ˽Rom Golddfo goldxZxZ˾ε װСϷ China Wholesale Ϫ ֤ chinese wholesalers ȷֱ ˲ ϵ»Żȯ Ц վƹ ħר
友情链接:

AION RMT-アイオン RMT

メイプルストーリー RMT

dragonnest rmt

ARGO RMT

エイカ AIKA RMT

ドラゴンネスト-DragonNest-RMT

AILA rmt アイラ rmt

ネクソンポイント RMT

Dragonica ドラゴニカ -RMT

アラド戦記 RMT

Atlantica-アトランティカ

CabalOnline RMT

Aion-アイオン RMT

日本最大手のRMT斡旋サイト

AION RMT